Approved the new composition of the Presidium of ANAS

A new composition of the Presidium of ANAS, consisting of 11 people, was approved at the General Assembly of the Academy on December 28.
According to the decision, president of ANAS academician Ramiz Mehdiyev, first vice-presidents of ANAS, academicians Isa Habibbayli, Ibrahim Guliyev, vice-presidents of ANAS, academicians Tofig Nagiyev, Dilgam Tagiyev, Nargiz Pashayeva, Irada Huseynova, Rasim Alguliyev, academician-secretary of ANAS corresponding member of ANAS Aminagha Sadigov, chairman of Nakhchivan Division academician Ismayil Hajiyev and chairman of Ganja Division academician Fuad Aliyev are included in the Presidium.